Everyone needs a… Hello

Well hello Internet, I’m the latest in a very long line of people that feels the need to fill you up with my (very important and obviously correct) opinion on all sorts of matters. I will try my best to steer away from any fluffy issues, politics, religion, and the like and stick to the real important issues affecting us all make up, clothes, shoes and a bit of baking!

So I don’t really have a plan for this blog, some arty farty types might call it organic and allowing it grow into what it wants to become, but I’m definitely not that arty farty person, I’ll give you permission to call me scatty and unorganised!! The little fragment of an idea I have is that I will let you know about all the things that I believe everyone needs, hence the name, very clever I know! You might not know you need them but trust me you will do.

So a few facts about me

1. I say ‘so’ a lot

2. My name is Jenny

3. I’m a dental nurse, I probably won’t mention work a lot because (believe or not) I am a professional and patient confidentiality issues mean I won’t be able to say much anyway. And teeth are a bit dull, just make sure you brush them! Lecture over!

4. I live in a very beautiful and glamorous place in England called… Bradford!

5. I’m 26

6. I’m single

7. I live with my mum ( I’m making myself sound like such a looser!)

So 7 seems a good place to stop, I’ve given enough information out about myself to the big wide world.

I hope you all enjoy reading about me and my life, I’m deluding myself into believing people are interested!!

The picture is one of me dressed up as Lady Gaga drinking vodka and coke out of a teacup, as you do every weekend!

One thought on “Everyone needs a… Hello

Leave a comment